top of page

Our Board of Directors

Pisiquid's Board of Directors is elected at the annual AGM and is responsible for operation and maintenance of the club.  The Board meets on a monthly basis, year-round and may meet more frequently during the summer season.

Brad Carrigan


Sheldon Hope


Karen Carrigan


Tanya Foggoa

Registrar & Communications Chair

Sarah Jackson

Secretary & Fundraising Chair

Jason Frank

Facilities & Equipment Chair

Jeff Houser

Head Coach (ex-officio member)


Paddling Chair

Board of Directors: List
bottom of page